Radiant Silvergun gets physical editions for Switch from Limited Run Games today - enfotimes

Radiant Silvergun gets physical editions for Switch from Limited Run Games today

Physical games specialists Limited Run Games has announced that they are bringing out three different physical versions of the classic Radiant Silvergun game on the Nintendo Switch from Treasure. The three versions of Radiant Silvergun will go on sale today, Thursday 14h October, at 10am ET / 3pm UK / 7am PT and they will… Read More »Radiant Silvergun gets physical editions for Switch from Limited Run Games today

Source



source https://mynintendonews.com/2022/10/14/radiant-silvergun-gets-physical-editions-for-switch-from-limited-run-games-today/

0 Comments