Splatoon 3 Nintendo Direct happening this Wednesday - enfotimes

Splatoon 3 Nintendo Direct happening this Wednesday

Tune in on Aug. 10 at 6am PT / 9am EST / 2pm UK time for a livestreamed Splatoon 3 Direct presentation! Join us in the Splatlands for roughly 30 minutes of updates about the upcoming Nintendo Switch game. To watch, check out the livestream at https://ift.tt/MpD7CxJ. Tune in on August 10 at 6 a.m.… Read More »Splatoon 3 Nintendo Direct happening this Wednesday

Source



source https://mynintendonews.com/2022/08/08/splatoon-3-nintendo-direct-happening-this-wednesday/

0 Comments